MinnBid Auctions
No image
available

Mr. Clerk 1

Auction Clerk

 

Phone: (651) 201-2779

 

Email: Clerk1@minnbid.org


No image
available

Ms. Clerk 2

Auction Clerk

 

Phone: (651) 651-6511

 

Email: clerk2@minnbid.org


No image
available

Ms. Clerk 3

Auction clerk

 

Phone: (651) 651-6511

 

Email: clerk3@minnbid.org


No image
available

Ms. Clerk 4

Auction clerk

 

Phone: (651) 651-6511

 

Email: clerk4@minnbid.org


No image
available

Ms. Clerk 5

Auction clerk

 

Phone: (651) 651-6511

 

Email: clerk5@minnbid.org


No image
available

Mrs. SHERI BACHMAN

Administrative Asst.

 

Phone: (651) 639-4022

 

Email: sheri.bachman@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Brian Daun

Operations Manager

 

Phone: (651) 201-2519

 

Email: brian.daun@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Shaun Denham

Online Auction Specialist

 

Phone: (651) 201-2779

 

Email: shaun.denham@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Joe Grove

Surplus

 

Phone: (651) 201-2510

 

Email: joe.grove@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mrs. Holly Gustner

Director

 

Phone: (651) 201-2514

 

Email: holly.gustner@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Scott Kirk

OAS-Int

 

Phone: (651) 201-2777

 

Email: scott.kirk@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Max Rooney

Office & Admin Specialist

 

Phone: (651) 639-4022

 

Email: Max.Rooney@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Tim Schouten

Fleet

 

Phone: (651) 201-2512

 

Email: Timothy.schouten@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mr. Tim Soby

Auction Manager

 

Phone: (651) 201-2778

 

Email: tim.soby@state.mn.us


No image
available

Mrs. Laura Tomasko

Office Admin Sr.

 

Phone: (651) 201-2523

 

Email: laura.tomasko@state.mn.us


No image
available

Ms. Deborah VanWyhe

Fleet

 

Phone: (651) 201-2522

 

Email: deborah.vanwyhe@state.mn.us